Links To Related Websites

The following are links to websites, grouped by the categories listed below. For information on adding a link, send us an email.

Other Steam And Tractor Shows
Operator Associations, Collector Groups
Publications & Websites
Parts & Services
Miscellaneous


Other Steam And Tractor Shows

Buckley Old Engine Show - Buckley, MI: www.buckleyoldengineshow.org
Central North Dakota Steam Thresher's Reunion - New Rockford, ND: cndstry@yahoo.com
Darke County Steam Threshers Association - Greenville, OH: www.darkecountysteam.com
James Valley Threshers Annual Threshing Show - Andover, SD: www.jamesvalleythreshers.com
Lagrange Antique Engine Show - Wellington, OH: www.lagrangeengineclub.com
Michigan Steam Engine And Threshers Club - Mason, MI: www.michigansteamengineandthreshersclub.com
Pioneer Steam & Gas Engine Society - Saegertown, PA: www.pioneersteamandgas.com
Rock River Thresheree - Edgerton, WI: www.thresheree.com
Somerset Steam And Gas - Somerset, VA: www.somersetsteamandgas.org
Sycamore Steam Show & Threshing Bee - Sycamore, IL: www.threshingbee.org
Western Minnesota Steam Threshers - Rollag, MN: www.rollag.com


Operator Associations, Collector Groups & Individual Collectors

Ben Carpenter, Frick Steam Collector: www.benc.com
Historical Construction Equipment Association: www.hcea.net
J.I. Case Heritage Foundation: www.caseheritage.org
National Russell Collectors Association: www.russellcollectors.org
National Traction Engine Trust:
www.ntet.co.uk


Publications & Websites

Engineers And Engines Magazine: www.eandemagazine.com
Farm Collector Magazine: www.farmcollector.com 
Gas Engine Magazine: click here
Iron Age Magazine: www.ironagemag.com
SmokStak: www.smokstak.com


Parts & Services

Ford Tractor Parts: www.ford8n.com
M.E. Miller Tire Co.: www.millertire.com
Van Sickle Paint:
www.vansicklepaint.com


Miscellaneous

Fulton County Fairgrounds: www.fultoncountyfair.com
Growing Seasons, An American Farm Family at the Beginning of the 20th Century: www.growingseasons.com
Wauseon, Ohio, Chamber Of Commerce: www.wauseonchamber.com